0
92 Mills Rd Newcastle, ME 04553
LOCAL: (207) 563-6666 TOLLFREE: (800) 440-2685
Shop
Customer Reviews
Louis Doe, Inc.
Local Newcastle, ME florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Jul 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ME

Beautiful arrangements, prompt and accommodating service!
Date: May 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IT

Great service. I like that they didn't just leave the bouquet at the house, when no one was home to receive. Instead, I was contacted about the problem and was able to confirm a time for the delivery on the next day.
Date: Jan 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ME

Gorgeous bouquet. They had difficulty delivering as I was out but they kept trying.
Date: Dec 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very satisfied
Date: Dec 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

Arrangement is gorgeous and I am still enjoying it. Wish the care instructions had come closer to delivery of arrangement.
Date: Nov 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

I had 2 arrangements delivered recently. They were both gorgeous and one of them cane in an interesting vase I look forward to reusing. I also recently bought flowers there. The flowers were wrapped and arranged beautifully.
Date: Oct 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was beautiful...just as pictured. Correspondence with your shop was kind and thoughtful. You were recommended by the secretary at the Congregational Church of Bristol. Thank you for fine service and beautiful flowers at a very sad time.
Date: Apr 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered flowers for someone with a broken heart late in the day so it was not possible to deliver that afternoon ~ but the care was taken to get the flowers delivered 1st thing in the morning and I can't thank you enough! (especially Jessica who handled the order) I'm told the tulips are beautiful.
jessica 's Reply:
Date: Apr 18, 2018, 12:46 pm

your most welcome
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I don't have any direct info regarding this purchase as I didn't personally attend the funeral.
Date: Apr 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

Beautiful arrangement. Delivered on time. So convenient to do it online. I will definitely be ordering from you again. Thank you.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

I ordered on the web site. It was fast and easy. Flower arrangement was beautiful . Flowers were fresh and they still look good 14 days later! I have ordered flowers from Louis Doe in the past with the same result. I will continue to use Louis Doe for my flower needs.
Date: Jul 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I ordered flowers for my uncle's funeral. I don't know how they looked but ordering was very easy and simple. The selection looked very appropriate. There was no comparison to the other local florists' websites. The website was miles ahead of the others. Thanks!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Newcastle, ME
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

Louis Doe, Inc.
92 Mills Rd
Newcastle, ME. 04553
Local: (207) 563-6666

All prices shown in US dollars

MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att